Hi everyone! I’ve got some news

I’m still alive, I’m not writing here anymore, because I’m working on my new website.
If you come and visit www.samanthagjones.com I’d be very, very glad!

You will see that there is a photography section, obviously the main one; but you’ll also see another new section with a personal blog and all the other things that I do as an author for some magazines, radio host, and…soon it will be completed, I’m working on it!

Soon I will also install a RSS feed there, so you will be able to subscribe and follow me just like it happened over here! Don’t worry, follow me!

 

See ya! 😀

Leave a Reply

